David Bowie as Nikola Tesla in ‘The Prestige’

Yesterday I posted about my inclusion of Sarah Palin in my novel to discuss energy with Nikola Tesla. Like many others, I believe he’s never been given the credit he deserves for all of his contributions to the world. In 2006, David Bowie played Tesla in a film called The Prestige. Watch the clip below.

Also, I highly recommend watching this documentary about Tesla. It is very sad that his many accomplishments were not recognized while he was still on earth but I am doing my small part to change that. Nikola Tesla is an example of a human being whose spiritual nature was in control of his animal nature. He must always be remembered for his contributions to making life better for everyone.

Posted on May 29, 2014, in Energy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

